Result
Posted: 03 November 2026
Punjab & Sind Bank LBO Phase 3 Result 2026 Out - Download Revised Provisional Merit List PDF
Notification Summary:
Positions available at Punjab & Sind Bank LBO Phase 3. Eligibility requires a successful Language Proficiency Test and document verification. Check the official notification for total posts and application deadline.
SarkariJobs Summary:
Punjab & Sind Bank has released the Phase 3 result and revised provisional merit list for LBO positions for 2026. Candidates can download the revised provisional merit list PDF through official bank channels.
Recruitment Analysis:
The provided notice is limited to a result announcement and does not specify application eligibility, application mode, or fee details. Verification should focus on matching candidate credentials against the revised provisional merit list PDF. No information about interview difficulty or competition level is available in the notice.
Who Can Apply?
Qualification requirement: Not specified in the provided notice. Eligible candidate stream: Not specified in the provided notice. Age limit: Not specified in the provided notice. Mandatory conditions: Not specified in the provided notice.
Important to Know
- Application deadline: Not specified in the provided notice.
- Application mode: Not specified in the provided notice.
- Required document formats: Not specified in the provided notice.
- Fee/relaxation rules: Not specified in the provided notice.
SarkariJobs Verification
Official Notification Checked
Authority Portal Checked
Last reviewed: 03 Nov 2026
Advertisement
Advertisement[ Header Leaderboard Ad Slot 728x90 / Responsive ]
Age Limit & Vacancy Overview
Minimum Age: As per rules
Maximum Age: As per rules
Age relaxation applicable as per Government rules.
Total Vacancy: Check Notification
Organization: Government Authority
Location: Punjab
Punjab & Sind Bank LBO Phase 3 Result 2026 Out - Download Revised Provisional Merit List PDF - Detailed Selection Process & Info
Punjab & Sind Bank has released the LBO Phase 3 Result 2026 with a revised provisional merit list. Eligible candidates must hold a Language Proficiency Test and pass document verification. For full details and the application timeline, refer to the official notification.
| Recruiting Organisation | Punjab & Sind Bank |
| Post Name | Local Bank Officer (LBO) |
| Recruitment | Lateral Recruitment of Local Bank Officers (Phase III) |
| Appointment Type | Regular Basis |
| Officer Grade | JMGS I |
| Original Advertisement Date | 30 March 2026 |
| Online Examination Date | 10 May 2026 |
| Earlier Shortlist Date | 21 October 2026 |
| Earlier Shortlist Status | Withdrawn |
| Revised Result Date | 2 November 2026 |
| Notice Reference | HOHRD/REC/LBO/2026-27 |
| Result Status | Released |
| Result Type | Revised Provisional Shortlist |
| Result Format | PDF |
| Result PDF Pages | 3 |
| State Sections | 17 |
| Roll Numbers Listed | 595 |
| Next Requirements | Language Proficiency Test, Where Applicable, and Document Verification |
| Particulars | Details |
| Previous Result Date | 21 October 2026 |
| Previous Result Status | Withdrawn |
| Reason | Inadvertent Discrepancies |
| Revised Result Date | 2 November 2026 |
| Current Valid List | Revised Provisional Shortlist |
| State | Shortlisted Candidates |
| Arunachal Pradesh | 1 |
| Assam | 10 |
| Chhattisgarh | 67 |
| Gujarat | 40 |
| Himachal Pradesh | 15 |
| Jharkhand | 8 |
| Karnataka | 34 |
| Kerala | 8 |
| Madhya Pradesh | 37 |
| Maharashtra | 55 |
| Nagaland | 1 |
| Odisha | 17 |
| Punjab | 68 |
| Tamil Nadu | 25 |
| Telangana | 15 |
| Uttar Pradesh | 179 |
| West Bengal | 15 |
| Total | 595 |
| PDF Page | Contents |
| Page 1 | Official Notice, Withdrawal of Earlier List, and State-Wise Roll Numbers |
| Page 2 | Additional State-Wise Shortlisted Roll Numbers |
| Page 3 | Remaining State-Wise Roll Numbers and Further Selection Instructions |
| Result Detail | Information |
| Recruiting Organisation | Punjab & Sind Bank |
| Recruitment Name | Local Bank Officers Phase III |
| Notice Date | 2 November 2026 |
| Recruitment Reference | HOHRD/REC/LBO/2026-27 |
| Candidate Identification | Roll Number |
| List Organisation | State-Wise |
| Selection Status | Provisional Shortlisting |
| Further Instructions | Language Proficiency Test and Document Verification, as Applicable |
| Selection Stage | Status |
| Online Examination | Conducted |
| Interview | Conducted for Applicable Candidates |
| Revised Provisional Shortlist | Released on 2 November 2026 |
| Language Proficiency Test | Applicable Where Required |
| Document Verification | Required |
| Further Selection and Appointment | Subject to Bank's Decision and Eligibility Requirements |
| Event | Date |
| Recruitment Advertisement | 30 March 2026 |
| Online Examination | 10 May 2026 |
| Earlier Provisional Shortlist | 21 October 2026 |
| Revised Result Released | 2 November 2026 |
How to Fill Online Application Form
- Read Official Circular: Carefully review the official notification PDF and verify your eligibility criteria before starting registration.
- Document Preparation: Keep scanned copies of essential documents ready (Photograph, Signature, ID Proof, Educational Certificates, and Caste/Category Certificate if applicable).
- Online Registration: Visit the official portal via the direct Apply Online link given below and complete One-Time Registration (OTR) / candidate profile.
- Fill Application Form: Fill in personal details, educational qualifications, exam center preferences, and upload mandatory certificates.
- Fee Payment: Pay the required examination fee using online banking, debit/credit card, or UPI before the stipulated deadline.
- Print Final Copy: Preview all entered data thoroughly, submit the form, and take a clear printout of the final confirmation page for future reference.
Advertisement
Advertisement[ Header Leaderboard Ad Slot 728x90 / Responsive ]